P Harrison & Co Ltd Unit C, Link 59 Business Park, 23 Deanfield Court, Clitheroe, BB7 1QS 01200 424777
Google reviews for P Harrison & Co Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service Very professional and would not hesitate to recommend them. Definitely use this company again.

John Chadwick - January 2024

excellent service, love the web booking form now, quick turnaround and fair pricing

Richard Brunning - January 2024

Excellent service

Nick Molyneux - December 2023

Excellent service

Brian Ingham - December 2023

I gave this firm a highly deserved five star review two years ago and nothing has changed in the intervening period. Exceptionally efficient, friendly and competitive service. I would not use anyone else. Try them you will not regret it.

Sean G - November 2023

Found I had a puncture this morning, contacted P Harrison at 8.45 a.m., asked for a “home” visit, arrived at 9.10 a.m. and tyre repaired by 9.30 a.m.. Excellent service, thank you, saved a day of our holiday.

P & S Ward - August 2023

Excellent, friendly service and competitive prices.

Graham Bates - February 2023

Easy to book on line. Quick and efficient fitting.

hilary croft - November 2022

Tyres fitted quickly, at the appointment time, excellent knowledge

Mike Ball - October 2022

Again fantastic, helpful service from the team. always friendly, informative and competitive. Why go anywhere elseQ

Mel Grime Grime - September 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration