P Harrison & Co Ltd Unit C, Link 59 Business Park, 23 Deanfield Court, Clitheroe, BB7 1QS 01200 424777
Google reviews for P Harrison & Co Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

EXCELLENT SERVICE,FRIENDLY STAFF

Peter Libberton - March 2022

Fast efficient polite service

Ashley Johnson - February 2022

Friendly Efficient Service

Robert Young - February 2022

Very helpful and reasonably priced. Been struggling to get tyre valves sorted on my car since September. I was recommended Harrison’s by my local garage. 2 hours and all sorted and not ridiculous dealership prices.

Hazel C - January 2022

Excellent service

Paul Connell - October 2021

Good service and recomended.

Jeffrey Duckworth - July 2021

Came highly recommended and lived up to that - 4 new tyres ordered online as easy as it could possibly be, fitted next day, new valves and wheels balanced and even a discount for buying 4 tyres. So highly recommended by me too.

Peter Hill - April 2021

Very easy from start to finish. Excellent service

Helen Woodward - March 2021

I have used Harrisons for tyres for our 4 vehicles for over 25 years and always had great service. In all the times I have used them they could not have been more helpful or pleasant . Great to deal with. Sadly moving down South so will not be able to use them in future.

Peter Unsworth - March 2021

Everything was good

Art Wade - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Clitheroe:

Clitheroe, Barrow, Chatburn, Dunsop Bridge, Gisburn, Hurst Green, Pendleton, Sabden, Slaidburn, Waddington, Whalley, Whitewell, Wiswell